Bob Johnson

(01745) 338428




Eucharistic Ministers:

Extraordinary Ministers of Communion (commonly known as Eucharistic Ministers) assist the priest in distributing communion at Mass and to the sick and housebound. Each minister receives instructions dealing with the role of lay ministers, with an emphasis on the Eucharist, and renews their dedication to the ministry annually.

Communion Dates:



Communion Teams:

Team A  
1 Helen Hudson
2 Anne Sherrington
3 Christine Hyde Linaker
4 Denis Johnson
5 Jean Taggart
6 Ellen Aspinall
7 Malcolm Dunn
8 Margaret McGill